Dead Reckoning at the USCG Regional Exam Center in Portland

Hanging with the Coast Guard

Hanging with the Coast Guard

Thanks, Tony, for these photos of your new Dead Reckoning the Pacific Graveyard shipwreck chart hanging in your office at the United States Coast Guard Regional Exam Center in Portland, Oregon.
Tony has to say:
“Hello Bill,
Well I got my Dead Reckoning piece hung up in my office here with the Coast Guard Regional Exam Center in Portland; it looks really awesome and I am very pleased with it. Thanks! You did a great job on it.
Dead Reckoning office photo hanging with the Coast Guard
I have attached two photos of the piece on my wall; they aren’t the best photos as my office is some what small and hard to get a good shot, but at least you can get an idea of what it looks like; everyone here really likes it as well.

It was good meeting you and I hope to get down to Astoria one of these days again and will try to look you up if I can; you are also welcome to come here to my office in Portland if you would like any time.

Thanks again,
Tony Sellers”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nwlimited.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/dead-reckoning-at-the-uscg-regional-exam-center-in-portland/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello Dear, are you really visiting this website daily, if
    so afterward you will definitely obtain good knowledge.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

