Grand Opening-Columbia River Coffee Roaster’s Company Store

Exterior of Columbia River Coffee Roasters Company Store (doesnt show the cool weathervane, but the signs up!)

Exterior of Columbia River Coffee Roaster's Company Store (doesn't show the cool weathervane, but the sign's up!)

 Grand opening day at Columbia River Coffee Roaster’s Company Store (July 5) was great fun:
Live music, the ability to sample a multitude of delectable baked goods, ogle some fresh art and of course the aroma of freshly-roasting coffee beans is intoxicating.
The weather may have been drizzly out of doors,
 
but the overall mood inside the Columbia River
Coffee Roaster is always cheery and bright.  
Smells great!

Smells great!

    If not, then we know what true “liquid sunshine” really is! THUNDERMUCK!

Dead Reckoning Shipwreck Chart...thanks for letting us hang!

Dead Reckoning Shipwreck Chart...thanks for letting us hang!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nwlimited.wordpress.com/2008/07/05/grand-opening-columbia-river-coffee-roasters-company-store/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Tim,
    I am your YellowBook rep And would like to set an appointment to meet with you for your next years book.
    I have time on Friday between 9-11am. Or Monday or Tues of next week open name a time.

    I look forward to meeting with you. Your wife was so nice. I talked with her yesterday.

    My cell # is 503-730-3002 and you can leave me a message there as to what time you want to meet.

    Thank you,
    I look forward to meeting with you
    Hazlyn McBride

  2. Hey Tim, this is Autumn.
    I’m at school at the moment:)
    Nice talking to yahh.
    hehe.

    loves.
    oh and you need to update the your website showing the address of the Coffee Shop.

  3. Hey guys,

    I saw your sign on a T.V. show called smash lab. If I didn’t love in S.E. Virginia I’d be in to sip and search the web. Hey Good look in this secon decade of the 2000’s. If I’m out that way I’ll pop in.

    Cal~


Leave a Reply

