I’ll tell you something…

“I think you’ll understand.
When I’ll say that something…
I want to hold your hand…

I Want to Hold Your Hand original 45, Royal Mail first-day-issue postmark and stamps and original issue NEMS pins

I Want to Hold Your Hand original Parlophone 45, Royal Mail first-day-issue postmark and stamps and original issue NEMS pins #42 of 90 by NW Limited...History in Vogue (SOLD)

And when I touch you I feel happy inside.
It’s such a feeling that my love
I can’t hide, I can’t hide, I can’t hide.

Yeh, you’ve got that something,
I think you’ll understand.

I Want to Hold Your Hand Capitol Records original 45

I Want to Hold Your Hand Capitol Records original 45 with Royal Mail first day issue stamps and postmark from Liverpool, England...birthplace of the Beatles. # 6 of 20 by NW Limited...History in Vogue $500 as shown.

When I’ll feel that something
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.”

 


Links:
The Beatles at NW Limited…History in VogueTM

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nwlimited.wordpress.com/2008/09/21/ill-tell-you-something/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

